Viewing your Watchlist and recommended content requires Javascript

Top 50 Must-See Horror Films Of The 21st Century So Far: Who voted

Thank you to the following critics and colleagues for voting for Film4.com's 50 Must-See Horror Films Of The 21st Century So Far...

Alan Jones - @alanfrightfest
Andy Nyman - @andynyman
Anne Billson - @annebillson
Anton Bitel - @antbit
Catherine Bray - @catherinebray
Charlie Lyne - @charlielyne
Damon Wise - @yo_damo
David Cox - @david_t_cox
Greg Day - @cloutcomcouk
Helen Mullane
Ian Rattray - @ianfrightfest
Jamie Graham - @jamie_graham9
Joe Cunningham - @joecunningham14
Julia Wrigley
Katherine McLaughlin - @coconutboots
Kim Newman - @annodracula
Linda Ruth Williams
Mark Kermode - @kermodemovie
Michael Blyth - @michaeljblythe
Michael Leader - @nevskyp
Paul McEvoy - @paulmcevoy
Rosie Fletcher
Sarah Dobbs - @sarahdobbs
Shelagh Rowan-Legg - @bonnequin
Spencer Hickman - @spencerhickman

Go back to the Top 50 Must-See Horror Films Of The 21st Century So Far

Latest from Film4...

  • Film4

    Belle

    Gugu Mbatha-Raw stars in director Amma Asante's period drama, which is based on the true story of Georgian Britain's first mixed-race aristocrat, Dido Belle.

    On Film4: 23 Jan 9:00PM

  • Film4

    The Battle At Apache Pass

    Action-packed western set in the epic landscape of Utah.

    On Film4: 24 Jan 2:50PM

  • Film4

    Yakuza Apocalypse on Film4

    Our Wild In The Streets season continues with Yakuza Apocalypse, playing for the first time on Film4.

  • Film4

    Belle on Film4

    Gugu Mbatha-Raw stars in Amma Asante's Belle, playing for the first time on Film4.

Register with Film4.com

Personalise your Film4 experience

  • Set film reminders
  • Build your watchlist
  • Get film suggestions

or Register

Share

On Film4

  • Film4

    Yakuza Apocalypse on Film4

    Our Wild In The Streets season continues with Yakuza Apocalypse, playing for the first time on Film4.

  • Film4

    Belle on Film4

    Gugu Mbatha-Raw stars in Amma Asante's Belle, playing for the first time on Film4.

  • Film4

    Stonehearst Asylum on Film4

    Kate Beckinsale leads an all-star cast in the network premiere of Stonehearst Asylum.